Head Teacher Miss E. Murtagh

Deputy Head Teacher Mrs. C. .Clarke

Assistant Head Teacher and Foundation Stage Leader Mrs. L. Carr

Class Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Nursery Staff

Mrs. A. Gall Nursery Teacher

Mrs. L. Jones Teaching Assistant

Reception Class Staff

Mrs. L. Carr Reception Teacher

Mrs. N. Ponting Teaching Assistant

Miss E. Jones 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Miss S. Porter 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Ray Teaching Assistant (Group)

Year 1 Staff

Mrs K Crawford Year 1 Teacher

Mrs. S. Chiu Teaching Assistant

Miss H Porter 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Year 2 Staff

Mrs S Wignall Year 2 Teacher

Mrs. N. Jones Teaching Assistant

Miss S Peers Teaching Assistant (Group)

Year 3 Staff

Miss K Ledgerton Year 3 Teacher

Mrs. C. Laffey Teaching Assistant

Year 4 Staff

Mrs. C. Clarke Year 4 Teacher

Ms. L. Sharples Teaching Assistant

Mrs. M. Berry 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Year 5 Staff

Mr S King Year 5 Teacher (Maternity Cover)

Miss. T Rodriguez Teaching Assistant

Year 6 Staff

Miss D Lockett Year 6 Teacher

Mrs. S. Lees Year 6 Teacher (Part time)

Mrs. J. Cranny 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Other Teaching Staff

Mrs. S Keiley SENCO

Mrs. S. Payet Music Teacher

Other School Staff

Mrs. J. Erskine Bursar and Clerk to Governing Board

Mrs. G.Webb Admin Assistant

Mrs. J. McNally Parent Support Adviser

Mr. P. Rafferty Data Protection Officer

Mr M Dutton Premises Officer

Breakfast Club

Mrs. C. Cunningham

Mrs. C. Laffey

Cleaners

Mrs. M. Clark

Mrs L J Jones

Mrs. J. Swords

Welfare Assistants

Mrs. M. Berry

Mr P. Fairclough

Miss L J. Jones

Mrs C. Laffey

Mrs C. Lewis

Miss S. Peers

Miss J. Porter

Mrs T Ray

Mrs R. Reardon

Miss T. Rodriguez

Our Kitchen Staff

Mrs T. Cottrell

Mrs. C. Freeman

Mrs B Gilroy

Miss E. Jones

Board of Governors

Mrs. S. Varga Chair of Governors / Foundation Governor

Miss E. Murtagh Head Teacher

Mrs. J. Bateman Foundation Governor

Mr A. Coulson Diocesan Appointed Governor

Mrs. E. Furlong Foundation Governor

Mrs N Gray Foundation Governor

Ms D Haddock Local Authority Appointed Governor

Mrs E Jefferies Foundation Governor

Mrs K Knowles Parent Governor

Mrs. A. Reardon Foundation Governor

Miss R Woolley Parent Governor