Star of the Week

A huge well done to the following children for achieving star of the week!

Friday 7th September - Summer

Friday 14th September - Ava F

Friday 21st September - Ava O

Friday 28th September - Jack

Friday 5th October - Jamie

Friday 12th October - Lola

Friday 19th October - Alfie

Friday 2nd November - Abigail

Friday 9th November - Ava W

Friday 16th November - Isla

Friday 23rd November - Lexie

Friday 30th November - Charlotte

Friday 7th December - Jason

Friday 14th December- Aaron

 

 

 

Student Login

Follow Us

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
  • Thank you to the Alice Experience for a wonderfully weird afternoon with our Y4 class @iapcrosby #Aliceinwonderland #whiterabbit

    15th Feb
  • RT @iapcrosby: Great to have @StOswaldsCEP with us this morning! Just about to begin! #TheAliceExperience #FollowAlice https://t.co/FubfiGk

    15th Feb

St Oswald's CE Primary School. Ronald Ross Avenue, Netherton, Bootle L30 5RH

Tel: 0151 525 4580 | E: admin.stoswalds@schools.sefton.gov.uk