Star of the Week

A huge well done to the following children for achieving star of the week!

Friday 7th September - Eve

Friday 14th September - Alex

Friday 21st September - Grace

Friday 28th September - Lottie

Friday 5th October - Lleyton

Friday 12th October - Layton

Friday 19th October - Esme H

Friday 2nd November - Jenna

Friday 9th November - Nathan

Friday 16th November - Lais

Friday 23rd November - Lilly

Friday 30th November - Mikey

Friday 7th December - Emily

Student Login

Follow Us

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
  • A huge Thank You to those who came to join us with our carol singing in the Marion Square. Our @Shelter collection… https://t.co/FMPuJ4xRl7

    13th Dec
  • Today's the last performance of The Lion King! 1.30PM, small children/babies will not be admitted, neither will any… https://t.co/9bXcCSoGNF

    13th Dec

St Oswald's CE Primary School. Ronald Ross Avenue, Netherton, Bootle L30 5RH

Tel: 0151 525 4580 | E: admin.stoswalds@schools.sefton.gov.uk