Star of the Week

A huge well done to the following children for achieving star of the week!

Friday 7th September 2018: Joshua C

Friday 14th September 2018: Oliver D

Friday 21st September 2018: Mollie P-M

Friday 28th September 2018: Lewis S

Friday19th October 2018: Bobbie H

Friday 2nd November 2018: Isaac K

Friday 9th November 2018: Frankie M

Friday 16th November 2018: Thomas C

Friday 23rd November 2018: Sadie May B

Friday 30th November 2018: Daizie V

Friday 7th December 2018: James E

Friday 14th December 2018: Emily R

Friday 11th January 2019: Summer G

Friday 18th January 2019: Luca R

Friday 25th January 2019: Isaac k

Friday 1st February 2019: Joel R

Friday 8th February 2019: Lewis S

Friday 15th February 2019: Laura A

Friday 1st March 2019: Ava C

Friday 8th March 2019:

Friday 15th March 2019:

Friday 22nd March 2019: Poppie F

Friday 29th March 2019: Marc K

Friday 26th April 2019: Grace C

Friday 3rd May 2019: Joshua C

Friday 10th May 2019: Mollie P

 

Student Login

Follow Us

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld

St Oswald's CE Primary School. Ronald Ross Avenue, Netherton, Bootle L30 5RH

Tel: 0151 525 4580 | E: admin.stoswalds@schools.sefton.gov.uk