Star of the Week

A huge well done to the following children for achieving star of the week!

Friday 8th September 2017- Sadie-May

Friday 15th September- Carly H

Friday 22nd September- Frankie M

Friday 29th September 2017 - Ava C

Friday 6th October 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Friday 20th october 2017

Half Term

Friday 3rd November 2017- Orest L

Friday 10th November 2017- Mikey T

Friday 17th November 2017-James E

Friday 24th November 2017- Poppie F

Friday 1st December 2017- Emily R

Friday 8th December 2017-Poppie F

Friday 15th December 2017

 

Student Login

Follow Us

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
  • Year 2 are headed out today on a #trip to @jodrellbank

    22nd Jan
  • Reminder: Y3 #swimming tomorrow. All children need a swimming cap.

    18th Jan

St Oswald's CE Primary School. Ronald Ross Avenue, Netherton, Bootle L30 5RH

Tel: 0151 525 4580 | E: admin.stoswalds@schools.sefton.gov.uk