Star of the Week

A huge well done to the following children for achieving star of the week!

Friday 8th January 2018 - Robert H

Friday 15th January 2018 - Laura A

Friday 22nd January 2018 - James E

Friday 29th January 2018 - Kai S

Friday 5th February 2018 - Thomas

Half Term

Friday 23rd February 2018- Marc K

Friday 2nd March - Luca R

Friday 9th March - Lewis S

Friday 16th March - Mollie PM

Easter holidays

Friday 13th April - Mikey T

Friday 20th April - Oliver M

Friday 27th April - Isaac K

Friday 4th May - Daizie V

Friday 11th May - Summer G

Friday 18th May - Mason M

After half term:

Friday 8th June - Joshua C

Friday 15th June - Joel R

Friday 22nd June - Daizie V

Friday 29th June - Grace C

Friday 6th July - Natasha W

 

 

 

Student Login

Follow Us

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
  • Reminder: One more session of horse riding left! https://t.co/CjoC4LqbiT

    18th Jul
  • Reminder: Meet the Teacher this afternoon. We hope you can make it!

    18th Jul

St Oswald's CE Primary School. Ronald Ross Avenue, Netherton, Bootle L30 5RH

Tel: 0151 525 4580 | E: admin.stoswalds@schools.sefton.gov.uk