Star of the Week

A huge well done to the following children for achieving Star of the Week!

Friday 14th September: Arwen

Friday 21st September: Leah

Friday 28th September: Blossom

Friday 5th October: Esme

Friday 12th October: Alan

Friday 19th October: Mayar

Friday 2nd November: Layton

Friday 9th November: Eli

Friday 16th November:Heidi

Friday 23rd November: Emma

Friday 30th November: Ellie

Friday 7th December:Dylan

Friday 14th December: 

Spring Term

Friday 11th January:Thomas

Friday 18th January: Mia 

Friday 25th January:

Friday 1st February: Olivia

 

Student Login

Follow Us

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
  • Thank you to the Alice Experience for a wonderfully weird afternoon with our Y4 class @iapcrosby #Aliceinwonderland #whiterabbit

    15th Feb
  • RT @iapcrosby: Great to have @StOswaldsCEP with us this morning! Just about to begin! #TheAliceExperience #FollowAlice https://t.co/FubfiGk

    15th Feb

St Oswald's CE Primary School. Ronald Ross Avenue, Netherton, Bootle L30 5RH

Tel: 0151 525 4580 | E: admin.stoswalds@schools.sefton.gov.uk